Music Together® Mixed Ages

Brenda Faatz
Noteable Kids Center: Studio A (location map)
Thursday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/09/20 - 03/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Class is designed for children birth to age five. Parents or caregivers attend and enjoy class with their special little person.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    10:30 AM Thursday 01/09/20 10:30 AM
01/16/20    10:30 AM Thursday 01/16/20 10:30 AM
01/23/20    10:30 AM Thursday 01/23/20 10:30 AM
01/30/20    10:30 AM Thursday 01/30/20 10:30 AM
02/06/20    10:30 AM Thursday 02/06/20 10:30 AM
02/13/20    10:30 AM Thursday 02/13/20 10:30 AM
02/20/20    10:30 AM Thursday 02/20/20 10:30 AM
02/27/20    10:30 AM Thursday 02/27/20 10:30 AM
03/05/20    10:30 AM Thursday 03/05/20 10:30 AM
03/12/20    10:30 AM Thursday 03/12/20 10:30 AM