Music Together® Mixed Ages

Brenda Faatz
E&E Dance Company - Parker (location map)
Friday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
01/10/20 - 03/13/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Class is designed for children birth to age five. Parents or caregivers attend and enjoy class with their special little person.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/20    10:00 AM Friday 01/10/20 10:00 AM
01/17/20    10:00 AM Friday 01/17/20 10:00 AM
01/24/20    10:00 AM Friday 01/24/20 10:00 AM
01/31/20    10:00 AM Friday 01/31/20 10:00 AM
02/07/20    10:00 AM Friday 02/07/20 10:00 AM
02/14/20    10:00 AM Friday 02/14/20 10:00 AM
02/21/20    10:00 AM Friday 02/21/20 10:00 AM
02/28/20    10:00 AM Friday 02/28/20 10:00 AM
03/06/20    10:00 AM Friday 03/06/20 10:00 AM
03/13/20    10:00 AM Friday 03/13/20 10:00 AM